Online Banking Login

 
 
 

For General Inquiries:
Phone: 1-888-772-1871
Email:
info@sawyersavings.com

Please do not include personal information in emails since information transmitted via this method is not encrypted and may possibly be seen by unauthorized individuals.

Click Here for the 2014 Holiday Closing Schedule

Saugerties Main Office

Click here for a Map
Click here for Directions

87 Market Street
Saugerties, NY 12477
Phone: (888) 772-1871, Option 3
Fax: (845) 246-4960
Email AVP/Branch Manager: 
Jenn Gutheil-Denier (jgdenier@sawyersavings.com)

LOBBY

Monday – Thursday9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday9:00 am – 2:00 pm







DRIVE UP

Monday – Thursday8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Friday8:30 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday9:00 am – 2:00 pm







Marlboro Branch Office

Click here for a Map
Click here for Directions

2 Riverview Drive, Suite 1
Marlboro, NY 12542
Phone: (888) 772-1871, Option 5
Fax: (845) 217-6089
Email AVP/Branch Manager:
Leanne Zehnacker(lzehnacker@sawyersavings.com)

Email AVP/ Business Relationships:  David Stokrocki(dstokrocki@sawyersavings.com)

LOBBY

Monday – Thursday9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday9:00 am – 2:00 pm






DRIVE UP


Monday – Thursday8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Friday8:30 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday9:00 am – 2:00 pm







Highland Branch Office

Click here for a Map
Click here for Directions


3515 Route 9W
Highland, NY 12528
Phone: (888) 772-1871, Option 4
Fax: (845) 217-6093
Email AVP/Branch Manager:
Liza Lanzarone (llanzarone@sawyersavings.com)

LOBBY

Monday – Thursday9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday9:00 am – 2:00 pm






DRIVE UP


Monday – Thursday8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Friday8:30 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday9:00 am – 2:00 pm






Lending Department

Click here for a Map
Click here for Directions

85 Market Street
Saugerties, NY 12477
Phone: (888) 772-1871, Option 1
Fax: (845) 217-6055

Email Residential Mortgage Specialist:  Patricia Riozzi (priozzi@sawyersavings.com)

General Lending Inquiries Email:  lending@sawyersavings.com

Monday – Friday8:30 am – 5:00 pm




AntiPhishing
 
click this box to close
 
 
© 2013 Sawyer Savings Bank